Dropbox Backups in Shared Website Hosting
You can use Dropbox for backups regardless of the shared website hosting service that you choose when you sign up and the function shall be available in the Hepsia CP included with all accounts. Linking one or even a number of Dropbox accounts takes only a few clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is set up, you could choose if all of your information will be backed up there or just certain websites and databases. This depends on the size of the content you have on our end and how much space you have in your Dropbox account. The number of backups which you can have ranges from three to fourteen and our system will create a new one each day, so you will have a copy of your information for up to 2 weeks back and you shall be able to access them on your PC as regular folders and files. You will be able to change the sites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is a superb addition to the backups that we'll keep of your entire content 4 times daily. In case you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you'll be able to remove it with only a mouse click in your CP.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts created on our state-of-the-art cloud hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you could link an account which you have with them with several mouse clicks. The tool that you will find within the Hepsia hosting CP will enable you to pick different options - what site files and databases shall be backed up and what amount of copies must be kept within your Dropbox account. That way you'll be able to have a copy only of particular content for up to two weeks back. These options could be altered effortlessly at any time and you may even use a number of Dropbox accounts or delete ones that you no longer want to use. You should just make certain that the total size of the backups does not exceed the disk space limit that you have on their end. Because the backed up content could be accessed in a regular folder on your personal computer, this feature is a valuable addition to the daily backups that we shall create of your entire account at least four times every single day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Web Hosting
The Dropbox service is accessible for all Linux VPS web hosting which are purchased with the Hepsia hosting CP. You can easily link the two accounts and our system will begin making copies of your information the same day. If you have enough space within your Dropbox account, you can have all of the data copied there each and every day with a maximum of fourteen copies. If the space isn't sufficient or you don't need everything, you can either select a smaller number of copies to be saved in your Dropbox account at one time or you can pick just particular sites or databases to be backed up. With this function you will be able to surf your content for up to 14 days back on your laptop or computer, which means more protection for any info which you have on the Virtual private server. The service may be disabled with a click at any time if you no longer want to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a component of the administration tasks included in the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers Hosting
All Linux dedicated servers hosting which are offered with our Hepsia hosting Control Panel incorporate the Dropbox backup function by default, so if you would like to use this service, you simply have to link the server to your account using the Dropbox section within Hepsia. The user-friendly interface will allow you to choose the Internet sites that will be backed up if you do not require the whole content that you have on the server or you just don't have plenty of free space inside your Dropbox account. You could also select how many copies of the daily backups shall be kept, thus if you choose the maximum number of fourteen, for instance, you'll have a copy of your files and databases for each and every day of the past two weeks. Both options can be edited anytime in case you change your mind in regards to the content of the number of backups that you need. You can also disconnect the Dropbox account easily if you do not want to use it or if you would rather use the backup service which is a part of our Managed services upgrade along with other useful server management tasks which our system administrators can perform for you.